Leave a comment

Quick Updates:

Since today is Monday, I wanted to inform you of our new author, Candice. 

She will be writing every Monday from henceforth, and Candice is an awesome person! You can learn a little bit more out about Candice here, or visit her beautiful Etsy shop here.  Her first post will be next Monday, profiling Pinterest success, content, and some pinterest celebrities. This is a really interesting angle I’m sure we’ll all love to read about! 

Fun fact: Candice is a professional floral designer: This was really cool to me because I used to be a floral designer as well!

Image

An example of what’s in Candice’s floral shop!

About DeweysNook

I'm Victoria, leader of the Pin Me team, which is a cooperative / co op Etsy team - http://www.etsy.com/teams/11864/pin-me I'm also the designer/manager/owner at Dewey's Nook, which sells keepsakes inspired by the old world and many unique items. deweysnook.etsy.com I further own/manage Clover's Books, a currently under construction antiquarian book shop on etsy, selling affordable books, many over 100 years old. cloversbooks.etsy.com My avatar is Dewey Dunkin, the namesake of Dewey's Nook. Photo taken by me :)

Leave a Reply

